IAFF Local 42
Greater Kansas City Fire Fighters
  • October 26, 2021
    Member Login


    Forgot Your Login?
    Download Our App!

    Local 42
    Community Assistance

    Action Center
    IAFF COVID-19 Updates
    IAFF Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Updates & Resources
    42 C.A.R.E.S. provides resources to members and their family by providing counseling sessions, peer support, crisis intervention and referrals to other behavioral/mental service providers.
    Firefighter Cancer Support Network
    Assistance for Firefighters and their Family after being diagnosed with cancer.
    << October 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    Monthly Union Meeting
    Nov 02, 2021
    Gladden Hall
    Monthly Union Meeting
    Nov 03, 2021
    Gladden Hall
    GKC AFL-CIO Central Labor Council
    Nov 09, 2021
    Argosy Casino
    Monthly Union Meeting
    Dec 01, 2021
    Gladden Hall
    Monthly Union Meeting
    Dec 07, 2021
    Gladden Hall
    Contact Elected Officials!
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • 2021 St. Florian Scholarship Fund Winners
    Updated On: Aug 30, 2021

    The St. Florian Scholarship Fund Committee met this year to determine the number of scholarships that we would be able to award based upon the performance of our investments.  It was determined that we would be able to provide twelve (12) St. Florian Scholarships in the amount of $1000.00 and a special scholarship in the name of KCFD Battalion Chief John Tvedten in the amount of $2000.00.

    2021 Scholarship Winners

    Applicant Parent
    St. Florian Scholarship
    Trinity Myrick Konsta Myrick
    Celeste Fansher Dan Fansher
    Allyson Fansher Dan Fansher
    Grace Kennedy Eugene Kennedy
    Dylan Fansher Dan Fansher
    Jallyn Wendt Elise Hull
    Alexandria Robinson Jason Hughes
    Angelina Conroy Michael Conroy
    Kennedy McGrath Dan McGrath
    Maren Williams Daniel Williams
    Hannah Gregg Heath Gregg
    Alyssa Mesh John Mesh
    Tvedten Scholarship
    Colleen Byrne Thomas Byrne

  • IAFF Local 42

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    1795348 hits since Mar 09, 2005

  • Top of Page image